Well I’m back from a long blog break =) Things to make today:

  • Curried sweet potato carrot soup for lunches
  • Buckwheat granola for breakfasts
  • Granola bars
  • Raw caramel fudge brownies
  • Gluten free bread
  • Oat milk
  • Coconut oil
  • Beet & rice burgers, kale salad & roasted cauliflower for dinner

Okay there is a good chance I won’t do all these things but I did do a lot of prep work last night.

The cookbooks I will be using this week are:

  1. 500 Vegan Recipes by Celine Steen & Joni Marie Newman
  2. The Happy Herbivore by Lindsay S. Nixon
  3. Veggie Burgers Every Which Way by Lukas Volger
  4. Flying Apron’s Gluten-Free & Vegan Baking Book by Jennifer Katzinger

Hope that everyone has a great Monday! Nathan is headed back to school and I’m headed back to work – Look for recipes and more photos tomorrow =)

