Well this past week has been a full and happy one =) Nathan started graduate school yesterday and I was finally able to finish the apartment! So I can now present…. before and after pictures!! okay, its not that exciting, but it was a lot of work =).

Our Bedroom (I don’t know if everyone’s place gets this messy when unpacking or if it’s just us…. )

Before:

After:

Music/Exercise Room

Before:

After:

(this is my craft corner =), I have lots of projects for this new place – curtains anyone?? )

Bathroom: Just an after picture =)

Living Room:

Before

After

Kitchen:

Before

After

Well, there you have it =) Some of the pictures are not very good because I didn’t finish unpacking until the evening. It is so nice to have everything in order! (The statue at the top of the post was made by our good friend Tal – he is very artistic!)

Be sure to like ahealthyendeavor on facebook! (here)



